http://www.upromise.com/
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: http://www.upromise.com/

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Austin, Texas USA
    Posts
    2,691

    http://www.upromise.com/

    Anyone familiar with the site UPROMISE, if so what's your opinion of it and what's your build up $$$ on it? It asks to register your credit cards and such to start saving, I want someones input on it before I start punching numbers.

    http://www.upromise.com/

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    sc,united states
    Posts
    3,631
    i have been a user of up promise for about a year, seems to be a legit co. i did some research on it, however the only cards i let them build on are the grocery cards and the drugstore cards. i did not give them my credit card numbers. dont give them out on internet myself.
    If I Ain't Crappie Fishin', I'm Thinkin' About It

    listen with your eyes---its the only way to believe what you hear...

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Austin, Texas USA
    Posts
    2,691
    Thanks for the reply Frebo!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •