Big Brother is watching you...!
http://www.halturnershow.com/Keystro...Computers.html
Printable View
Big Brother is watching you...!
http://www.halturnershow.com/Keystro...Computers.html
That's a hoax site. Those pics come from elsewhere and have nothing to do with that computer. It had a lot of people going for a while though when it first came out a few months ago :)
(the letter is a forgery too. The letterhead is wrong and that person doesn't work for that org)
EDIT- http://www.engadget.com/entry/1234000317047049/
I kinda figured that was a hoax when I noticed the traffic counter at the bottom: "Certified by Alexa." :D
Thanks for the response fink..and the link
As usual I was totally "taken in"..:)
A scary thought though..not that most people have anything sinster in mind to start with.
Regards
smitee
when it smells like BS and looks like BS, check out snopes.com , a nice read about all the hoax's and urban legends...ya know, when someone clutters up your in box with "can you believe this happened" pictures and stories...i'll reply with the above address and that will be last time i get the stuff from them!
Good link wojo629..a keeper
smitee