I have come across this site - http://193.19.120.45/cdc/index.php. It has software at amazing prices. Actually prices that seem too good to be true. Is this place selling legal software?
Thanks in advance for your thoughts on this.
Jody Wood
Printable View
I have come across this site - http://193.19.120.45/cdc/index.php. It has software at amazing prices. Actually prices that seem too good to be true. Is this place selling legal software?
Thanks in advance for your thoughts on this.
Jody Wood
This has appeard a few times here
http://discussions.virtualdr.com/sho...hreadid=147736
They are very dodgy.
They seem to operate on many URL names.
:)
I tried to open the site a couple of times. Says it's not available, so can't help you at the moment. :)
greengoose, there is a fullstop (.) at the end of the link
you have to remove that and then it should work
:)
Checked them out at resellerratings and came up with this:
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller5246.html
No reviews at all tells me to stay away from them! :eek:
And,,if you click the link displayed there,you get a 'page cannot be displayed'. VERY dodgy imo!
Thanks for the information. All of what I have seen is exactly what I have expected - very questionable. Paying more is worth any hassles that may come from having to deal with this company. I'm staying far, far away!
Well, as it goes
If it looks to good to be true, then it aint real:)